BOMB!!!!!!!!

I remember the time I had to deliver a bomb in lost planet 2 in china. it was really fun and nerve-racking at the same time, who knew when the bomb was going to explode? I was running in the game with a couple computerized people and a friend until it started blinking. we didn’t know what it was doing, but blinking.                                                                                                                                                  I started to freak out, and said “is it armed? is going to explode?” I was hyperventilating and I was breathing in a paper brown bag. the bag had chocolate chip cookies and i was forced to eat it, well i just ate it. My friend was like”I don’t know? I don’t know?”                                                                                      I was holding the bomb and I was running in circles.                                                                                 “Chuck it in the river!” another one said. I was completely confused, was it going to blow up or is it just blinking? Then I came up with genus plan that required speed and agility. we ran like huge babies away from the bomb. I hide behind a trash can, and waited. nothing happened in five minutes so I sent my friend( ben) to go check it out.

nothing actually  happened until it started beeping. then I crouched behind the trash can and poor ben was still checking it out.                                                                                                                                       “Get your small butt over here! Right now!” i called out to ben but he didn’t listen he was still looking at it. Then the blinking and the beeping stopped.                                                                                 “Its all right, it stopped beeping. lets hurry up and finish our mission.” called out ben. I still crouched behind the trash can until, it blew up. i saw ben’s body went flying into where i was hiding. Then we failed our mission and we learned never fool around with a bomb.

Leave a Reply

