Funny Video, Secrets, And The Truth

Now I know I said I wasn’t going to post a blog in three weeks but today was a bad or good day. Confused, well I feel emotional inside, and I guess I should share it with you guys. Or maybe I shouldn’t? See now I’m confused. Today I’m celebrating the very first YouTube video I saw when I was nine. It been that long, five years? So I feel kinda bad leaving you guys out there waiting for a new blog post when I’m playing Midnight Club. I’ll write a blog post about Midnight Club later, but right now We are focusing on me or what ever you guys came here for. So I can’t believe the video still exist today and I feel happy showing it to you guys. Now time for the secret part, I !@##@$##@%%$@%@%$##@$@$. Wow that feels good to get that off my chest. Now time for the truth part. Truth is, that I sleep with my dog every night, and I now take big naps. Yay, another secret!! I sometimes !@#$#%$^%&^*^%$%^^^&$. Now I have nothing to hide. Yes! Now its video time! Try not too laugh too hard, the ending is the real funny part. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

