It Is About Time!

I can’t believe it finally happened! One of my best friends, Celicio, has finally text me! I’ve been trying to contact him for weeks. You guys saw that post when I tried telling him that I invited him to the party, and yet no answer for days. OMG!!!!! The post was called Status Update. Anyways me and him got to talk for a bit and it got pretty interesting find my boy having a girlfriend, and getting into trouble. “They grow up so fast!” Anyways I got to talk to him, and it was good to talk to a loyal friend. Check out my boy, celicio , at his own blog site.

Leave a Reply

