NO VIEWS?!

I know I’ve been letting you guys down repeatedly and I’m sorry for that. You guys know if I didn’t have all these tests and homework I would be posting regularly.These past few weeks have been stressful, I mean I got so much to do. I have to buy christmas gifts early, study for a math test and math vocabulary test, and I have to study for two more test coming up next week. I’m sorry if you guys have been waiting for story streams, but right now, I’m kind of busy. Speaking of busy, I’m meeting two lovely girls at the mall this saturday and I can’t wait to meet them. They’re really cool and nice, so I’m kind of looking forward to meeting them both. Both of their names is April, and katie. I’m not sure if any of them might even show up, but its the thought of them inviting me that counts. In other news I recently posted two posts and none of you guys showed up. I’m dead serious, none of you guys never really checked in on your old pal “Sharktooth”.  That’s why I am writing this post because I don’t want to lose my audience. That’s the worst thing that could ever happen to a blogger when writing these posts.

Can I be honest with you guys? I really wanted to give up at some point until a wise hairless man told me, “It doesn’t matter if you got low views, writing a good post is what counts.” I really don’t wanna give up on you guys because you mean so much to me, and you guys were always there for a laugh or two or just to emphasize with me. Thats why its kinda hard for me to really make posts and to keep up since I’m so busy.  I’ll check in with yous guys when I’m free, later!

Leave a Reply

